ANYTIME GUP-SHUPS

A Beginning ….

on April 28, 2014

 

why

It took me a long time to enter into this world of blogging. But thinking its never too late to start, I am here learning the new tool and posting my first thought.

If I ask myself what finally brought me here, the answer will be easy way to share my new experiences with my friends and family. It’s impossible to have the long chit -chats or chai time gossips here but that should not come in my way to tell people about my new encounters. Well Skype, Facebook, WhatsApp and late-night awaken friends are great respite but to fill the missing, i thought its time to start now!

4 responses to “A Beginning ….

  1. welcome to the world of blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Divya says:

    Not bad Mrs. Dandapani…. al d best 4 d new beginning… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kriti says:

    Thanks dear…

    Like

Leave a Reply

