ANYTIME GUP-SHUPS

A place to diss and cuss anything and everything "I WISH"

Religion and Humanity

on September 12, 2014

India is a perfect example of how all the religions blend together and form one identity as – Indians. For me this is humanity. I am sharing some pictures of religion that I have clicked while travelling in my home country in recent times.

PicMonkey Collage

 

 

6 responses to “Religion and Humanity

  1. I love these pictures. Truly beautiful and insightful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. suyashchopra says:

    Interesting collage of photos. Religion has always inspired people towards humanity. So, i guess thats an excellent way to sum up your blog. Nice.

    Do visit my blog as well. Thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kriti says:

    Thanks Suyash..

    Like

  4. aurumeve says:

    Looks beautiful!
    AurumEve.com ~ Global Jewelry

    Like

  5. My Blog discusses the Scientific Reasons Behind Indian tradition. Please visit
    http://srineha.me/science-in-traditions-1/

    Like

Leave a Reply

