ANYTIME GUP-SHUPS

A place to diss and cuss anything and everything "I WISH"

Hello Goldilocks !

on January 2, 2015

Honestly, the first thing I did was to search the exact meaning of “Goldilocks” online. I found a small story describing the principle of Goldilocks: a fairy-tale heroine who enters the house of the Three Bears and declares the possessions of Baby Bear to be ‘just right’, as compared to those of Father Bear and Mother Bear.

This story made me realize that I am unknowingly following the same principle for my life as well. This is absolutely me. My decision of “Just Right” is by removing the odd ones out.

 

One response to “Hello Goldilocks !

  1. […] Point Hello, Goldilocks! Indisputable S. Thomas Summers: Writing with Some Ink and a Hammer ANYTIME GUP-SHUPS Hello Goldilocks ! stormfranz Daily Prompt FLYNN’s Blog 20121029-Daily Prompt Keith the Green’s Blog […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

