ANYTIME GUP-SHUPS

MOBILE : My New Found Best Friend

on February 10, 2015

Gone are those days when “Roti, Kapda aur Makan” used to be the bare essentials for living. For me and my generation it is “Mobile“! With a mobile in hand, I am like the super-woman who can do anything I wish to. My life has practically reached a higher level  of contentment.

No need to be a tech-savvy to relish the boons of a mobile, everything is just one touch away! It’s so simple and then sky is limit to do anything. I may not be achieving a lot with it like others but the small things it does for me has made my life so much simpler and easy. It has given me the flexibility to do things at my own whims and fancies and being a girl I will always cherish this feeling. 🙂

2

I can shop online; surf my Facebook, Twitter account, chat with friends and family on Whatsapp and Hangout; check my office and personal mails; listen songs; watch videos; get all news updates; share pictures with family and friends; do a video chat or call for free even across the countries; book a cab and go anytime anywhere ; checkout new recipes or order food online when I am hungry; play new games when I am bored ; pay all my bills and rent on time, get home decor ideas on Pinterest, Google on things I want to learn and the list will go on and go. The best thing is now I can handle all this activities almost at one single time without messing up because of my mobile. I have become a jack of all trades now. Hurry !  😀

2

For everything, small or big, it is mobile! It won’t be an exaggeration if I say mobile is my friend in need without a much of deed ! The only thing it demands for is battery charging. 🙂

2

I feel so independent and confident when I can manage all my personal things just in one touch without carrying a huge laptop bag on my back or waiting for wifi or broadband to do all this. This paradigm shift from laptop to mobile is a boon in life for a girl like me. I have already started feeling lazy to switch on my laptop to just surf internet. I always prefer my mobile to cut the time of switching on and then shutting it down and putting it back inside the laptop bag. So much of workload has been reduced by the small gadget. 😛

2

Further more I can change my mobile model and keep up with the latest fashion without much of a hassle ! 🙂

2

So I feel mobile is a girl’s best friend. It has given us the freedom and confidence that we had always wanted for ourselves and compliments our style and fashion by being sleek and handy which can fit in almost any jeans pocket or designer clutch.

So I wish to thank Mr. MartinMartyCooper who invented the first handheld cellular Mobile phone and made our lives so great ! (This research is also done through mobile only 🙂 )

I am participating in the #SMWBangalore activity at BlogAdda in association with Social Media Week Bangalore.

2 responses to “MOBILE : My New Found Best Friend

  1. Anita says:

    Mobile phones really are ubiquitous. If you stop and think about it, there’s just so much one can do in everyday life with a phone…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

