ANYTIME GUP-SHUPS

A place to diss and cuss anything and everything "I WISH"

Soups and Salads – A Healthy Affair

on February 26, 2016

Initially I was  reluctant  to visit this place. My doubt was how can I fill my stomach with just soups and salads. That’s not me. I prefer all three meals like a king !

So one day when I decided to follow a strict diet regime but a hunger pang had hit on me, I decided to visit Soups and Salads and satisfy my appetite. To feel less guilty of fact that I am going to breach the diet , I just ordered for a Tandoori Chicken Salad and a Green Tea.

A big bowl of salad came to me with a cup of green tea! I started with my fork and spoon and lifted my head only when the bowl of salad was over. A salad , so tasty !

So now on with or without any diet regime on my mind, I love visiting this place. On my next visit I tried the brown rice with vegetables. It was yummy! The brown rice was cooked perfectly.

The dishes they serve are healthy, tasty and obviously stomach filling. There are many options beside salads and soups like wraps, pastas etc.

The restaurant is compact but nice.  You can see some cooking books placed at one corner of the restaurant. I have seen people enjoying their food and working on laptop simultaneously. It’s a nice place to chill out and avoid extra calories. One more plus will be the price, the restaurant is very economical.  The staff is friendly.

Soups n Salads Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

